This is great because the printed folded wrap can be done without a die-cut (just angle-cut the sides on a standard cutter). Die-cut anything is budget death. And it's a beautiful innovative design w/o being over the top.

✣ STATIONARY ✣ ILLUSTRATION ✣ This is great because the printed folded wrap can be done without a die-cut (just angle-cut the sides on a standard cutter). Die-cut anything is budget death. And it's a beautiful innovative design w/o being over the top.

Bundle - Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochures Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/bundle-clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochures-08/12165643?ref=ksioks

Bundle - Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochures - 08

Buy Bundle - Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochures - 08 by bouncy on GraphicRiver. Bundle – Clean Corproate Trifold Brochures for All Agencies/Companies.

Minimal Corporate Trifold Brochure on Behance

I like this design, very minimal. Could be translated into a two spot color design. Minimal Corporate Trifold Brochure on Behance

Clean Modern Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-modern-business-trifold/11158783?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Modern Business Trifold

Maybe an asymetrical design in the header. This one's colors are far too bold but, in more subtle hues, I think this could be interesting and still clean/modern.

Colorful Artist Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-artist-design-trifold/12189914?ref=abradesign

Colorful Artist Design Trifold

Colorful Artist Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-artist-design-trifold/12189914?ref=abradesign

Minimal Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-pattern-trifold/12813772?ref=abradesign

Minimal Pattern Trifold

Minimal Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-pattern-trifold/12813772?ref=abradesign

Business Corporate Trifold Brochure #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/business-corporate-trifold-brochure-/11440425?ref=ksioks

Business Corporate Trifold Brochure

Buy Business Corporate Trifold Brochure by sabin_vp on GraphicRiver. Business Corporate Trifold Brochure This Business Trifold Brochure can help you summarize the important aspects about.

Bundle - Multipurpose Trifold Brochures PSD Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/bundle-multipurpose-trifold-brochures-20/13081156?ref=ksioks

Bundle - Multipurpose Trifold Brochures - 20

Buy Bundle - Multipurpose Trifold Brochures - 20 by bouncy on GraphicRiver. jBundle – Clean Corproate Trifold Brochures for All Agencies/Companies.

Beach Bar and Dinner or Restaurant Menu Template #print #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/beach-bar-and-dinner-or-restaurant-menu-template/10854569?ref=ksioks

Beach Bar and Dinner or Restaurant Menu Template

Corporate Tri fold Multipurpose Brochure Template Vector EPS, AI #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/corporate-tri-fold-multipurpose-brochure/13991747?ref=ksioks

Corporate Tri fold Multipurpose Brochure

Buy Corporate Tri fold Multipurpose Brochure by CRISTAL_P on GraphicRiver. Corporate Tri fold Multipurpose Brochure Design is very easy to use and change text,color,size,look and everything b.

Cool Vintage Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-vintage-trifold/11381311?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Cool Vintage Trifold

Blue Circles Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/blue-circles-pattern-trifold/13529822?ref=abradesign

Blue Circles Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/blue-circles-pattern-trifold/13529822?ref=abradesign

애드레이아웃 - 카탈로그, 브로셔, 리플렛, 배너 등 가장 빠른 시안을 만드는 방법

애드레이아웃 - 카탈로그, 브로셔, 리플렛, 배너 등 가장 빠른 시안을 만드는 방법

Pinterest
Search