I really like the different shapes they have used to put the photos in to create a bit of order but it is disorderly through the way they are randomly placed.

I really like the different shapes they have used to put the photos in to create a bit of order but it is disorderly through the way they are randomly placed.

Cool Modern Brochure. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-modern-brochure/7813777?ref=abradesign #brochure #design

Cool Modern Brochure

Cool Modern Brochure. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-modern-brochure/7813777?ref=abradesign #brochure #design

I like how the story takes the shape of letters, and those form another message…

I like how the story takes the shape of letters, and those form another message…

Bundle - Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochures Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/bundle-clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochures-08/12165643?ref=ksioks

Bundle - Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochures - 08

Bundle - Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochures Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/bundle-clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochures-08/12165643?ref=ksioks

三折页DM宣传册设计                                                                                                                                                      More

三折页DM宣传册设计 More

Creative Business Tri-fold Brochure Template PSD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/creative-business-trifold-brochure/13631167?ref=ksioks

Creative Business Tri-fold Brochure

Creative Business Tri-fold Brochure Template PSD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/creative-business-trifold-brochure/13631167?ref=ksioks

A4 Corporate Business Flyer Template PSD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/a4-corporate-business-flyer-template-vol-05/13854843?ref=ksioks

A4 Corporate Business Flyer Template PSD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/a4-corporate-business-flyer-template-vol-05/13854843?ref=ksioks

Clean Purple Squares Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-purple-squares-trifold/11119549?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Purple Squares Trifold

Clean Purple Squares Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-purple-squares-trifold/11119549?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

A4 Broschur / asymmetrischer Flyer / gefaltetes Dreiecksregister / IS Creative…

A4 Broschur / asymmetrischer Flyer / gefaltetes Dreiecksregister / IS Creative…

Modern Architecture Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/modern-architecture-trifold/5505273 #design #trifold #brochure

Modern Architecture Tri-fold

Modern Architecture Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/modern-architecture-trifold/5505273 #design #trifold #brochure

Pinterest
검색