Blue Modern Brochure. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/blue-modern-brochure/8852088?ref=abradesign #brochure #design

Blue Modern Brochure

Unconventional Design The color palette and geometric aspect work in a way to highlight the black, white, and gray photos that are in the spread.

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-kids-circles-trifold/12752238?ref=ksioks

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold

I really like the colourful layout as it really draws me I. And I also like the shapes that are used for the colours as it works really well and gives the leaflet a great look

거르멍 놀멍 쉬멍, 나만의 안성맞춤 ‘제주 여행’ [인포그래픽] #Jeju / #Infographic ⓒ 비주얼다이브 무단 복사·전재·재배포 금지

거르멍 놀멍 쉬멍, 나만의 안성맞춤 ‘제주 여행’ [인포그래픽] #Jeju / #Infographic ⓒ 비주얼다이브 무단 복사·전재·재배포 금지

Colorful Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-pattern-trifold/7909703?ref=abradesign #design #brochure

Colorful Pattern Trifold

Buy Colorful Pattern Trifold by AbraDesign on GraphicRiver. COLORFUL PATTERN TRI-FOLD Clean, modern and simple design ideal for any purposes.

Modern Red Pattern Brochure. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/modern-red-pattern-brochure/11973823?ref=abradesign #brochure #design #layout

Modern Red Pattern Brochure

Brochure layout - use of geometric shapes makes it elegant, simple, structured yet still creative

Clean Modern Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-modern-business-trifold/11158783?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Modern Business Trifold

Maybe an asymetrical design in the header. This one's colors are far too bold but, in more subtle hues, I think this could be interesting and still clean/modern.

Business Colorful Brochure. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/business-colorful-brochure/10859836?ref=abradesign #brochure #template #graphicriver #design

Business Colorful Brochure

Buy Business Colorful Brochure by AbraDesign on GraphicRiver. BUSINESS COLORFUL BROCHURE This brochure is an ideal way to showcase your properties. It is a horizontal design, avai.

Foldover brochure design gives dimensionality, multiple panels, but stays 2 sides, great for printing on a budget but still getting the chance to be different - Australian Centre for Photography Brochure | Design by Messy

Les brochures et catalogues avec un design original ! - Inspiration graphique #7

Foldover brochure design gives dimensionality, multiple panels, but stays two sided. Great for printing on a budget but still getting the chance to be different. For the Australian Centre for Photography Brochure, design by Messy

Pinterest
Search