Pinterest

레이아웃

4 0 팔로워
我给采集到Layout design(363图)_花瓣

我给采集到Layout design(363图)_花瓣

Portfolio / Hakiku Brochure Template InDesign INDD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-hakiku/13486618?ref=ksioks

Portfolio

Portfolio / Hakiku Brochure Template InDesign INDD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-hakiku/13486618?ref=ksioks

Brand Manual - Corporate Brochures

Brand Manual

Brand Manual - Corporate Brochures

A4 Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/a4-portfolio-brochure/14058473?ref=ksioks

A4 Portfolio Brochure

A4 Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/a4-portfolio-brochure/14058473?ref=ksioks


아이디어 더 보기
Portfolio Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-template/10290456?ref=ksioks

Portfolio Template

Portfolio Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-template/10290456?ref=ksioks

A5 Portfolio Template - Portfolio Brochures

A5 Portfolio Template

A5 Portfolio Template - Portfolio Brochures

Minimal brochure layout

Minimal brochure layout

Bouleucat Portfolio Brochure Template 	InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/bouleucat-portfolio-template/16423051?ref=ksioks

Bouleucat Portfolio Template

Bouleucat Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/bouleucat-portfolio-template/16423051?ref=ksioks

Portfolio Photographer Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-photographer/12696125?ref=ksioks

Portfolio Photographer

Portfolio Photographer Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-photographer/12696125?ref=ksioks

Interior Design Portfolio Template  http://graphicriver.net/item/interior-design-portfolio-template/9563537?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=habageud

Interior Design Portfolio Template

Interior Design Portfolio Template http://graphicriver.net/item/interior-design-portfolio-template/9563537?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=habageud

Timphan Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/timphan-portfolio/16316989?ref=ksioks

Timphan Portfolio

Timphan Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/timphan-portfolio/16316989?ref=ksioks

A5 Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/a5-portfolio-template/15087353?ref=ksioks

A5 Portfolio Template

A5 Portfolio Brochure Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/a5-portfolio-template/15087353?ref=ksioks

A4 / A5 Portfolio / Brochure Template #booklet #brochuredesign #brochuretemplates #catalogdesign

A4 / A5 Portfolio / Brochure Template #booklet #brochuredesign #brochuretemplates #catalogdesign

Referente por la forma y ser llamativo en el diseño.

Referente por la forma y ser llamativo en el diseño.

Creative Photography Portfolio A4 Brochure vol 3 by env1ro

Creative Photography Portfolio A4 Brochure vol 3 by env1ro

I'm leaning more and more towards turning mine into a book.  This is a great example!

A5 Portfolio Brochure

I'm leaning more and more towards turning mine into a book. This is a great example!

Brand Guidelines – 20 Pages Published by Maan Ali

Brand Guidelines – 20 Pages

Brand Guidelines – 20 Pages Published by Maan Ali

Photography Album Template #design #print Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/photography-album-template-02/11675839?ref=ksioks

Photography Album Template 02

Photography Album Template #design #print Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/photography-album-template-02/11675839?ref=ksioks

Portfolio Book Landscape Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-book-landscape/15609393?ref=ksioks

Portfolio Book Landscape

Portfolio Book Landscape Template InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-book-landscape/15609393?ref=ksioks