Brochure Design

9 8 팔로워
Clean Modern Green Blue Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-modern-green-blue-trifold/11225278?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design
I absolutely adore the colour pallette and the use of negative space. All in all a very elegant and sleek design.
Colorful Kids Circles Trifold Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-kids-circles-trifold/12752238?ref=ksioks
Business Brochure
School of Photography Trifold Brochure - Informational Brochures  http://graphicriver.net/item/school-of-photography-trifold-brochure/9962466?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=Snowboy
Nature Fashion Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/nature-fashion-design-trifold/12661446?ref=abradesign
Happy - Multipurpose Trifold Brochure
Vintage Relax Trifold Brochure #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/vintage-relax-trifold-brochure/11275175?ref=ksioks
Architecture Square Brochure Template 	InDesign INDD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/architecture-square-brochure-/14890888?ref=ksioks

아이디어 더 보기
Pinterest
검색