리플렛

13 0 팔로워
Minimal Interior Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-interior-design-trifold/8989296?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Minimal Interior Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-interior-design-trifold/8989296?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Bakers a traditional bakery on a British High Street - Up My Street - Louise Lockhart | Illustration | Design | The Printed Peanut available to buy online at www.theprintedpeanut.co.uk

Bakers a traditional bakery on a British High Street - Up My Street - Louise Lockhart | Illustration | Design | The Printed Peanut available to buy online at www.theprintedpeanut.co.uk

Minimal Interior Design Trifold on Behance

Minimal Interior Design Trifold on Behance

Nature Fashion Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/nature-fashion-design-trifold/12661446?ref=abradesign

Nature Fashion Design Trifold

CODE GLOKOLOR / COSMETIC Leaflet

CODE GLOKOLOR / COSMETIC Leaflet

The great British ice cream van illustration Risograph - Louise Lockhart

The great British ice cream van illustration Risograph - Louise Lockhart

MEMEBOX Company Brochure    뷰티 커머스 '미미박스'의 기업 브로셔입니다. PB제품 아임미미의 브랜드 컬러를 활용하여 작업하였습니다. SIZE_140 x 420 MATERIAL_아트지 250g_무광라미네이팅

MEMEBOX Company Brochure 뷰티 커머스 '미미박스'의 기업 브로셔입니다. PB제품 아임미미의 브랜드 컬러를 활용하여 작업하였습니다. SIZE_140 x 420 MATERIAL_아트지 250g_무광라미네이팅

Modern Trifold Brochure on Behance... - a grouped images picture - Pin Them All

Modern Trifold Brochure on Behance... - a grouped images picture - Pin Them All

Inside the Bakery on a British High Street - Up My Street - Louise Lockhart | Illustration | Design | The Printed Peanut available to buy online at www.theprintedpeanut.co.uk

Inside the Bakery on a British High Street - Up My Street - Louise Lockhart | Illustration | Design | The Printed Peanut available to buy online at www.theprintedpeanut.co.uk

School of Photography Trifold Brochure - Informational Brochures  http://graphicriver.net/item/school-of-photography-trifold-brochure/9962466?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.z_author=Snowboy

School of Photography Trifold Brochure


아이디어 더 보기
Clean Modern Green Blue Trifold on Behance

Clean Modern Green Blue Trifold on Behance

Retro Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-trifold/6746555?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Retro Trifold

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-kids-circles-trifold/12752238?ref=abradesign

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold

04 Unique Tri Fold Brochure 18 Inspiring And Attractive Brochure Designs

04 Unique Tri Fold Brochure 18 Inspiring And Attractive Brochure Designs

Get your attractive and professional real-estate brochure design within 24  hours: https://www.fiverr.com/qkdesign/design-professional-brochure-brochure-design

Voiceover text and send you the mp3 or wav file including voiceovers

If you need to design any kinds of brochure or flyer then you can check out this. It can be helpful for you: https://www.fiverr.com/samsulalam857/design-professional-brochure-flyer-for-you

Voiceover text and send you the mp3 or wav file including voiceovers

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure PSD Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochure-18/13081120?ref=ksioks

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure - 18

A lot like the other designs the use of abstract shapes is very appealing in this design. Not only that the limited colour palette makes it more of a cleaner simplistic design.

A lot like the other designs the use of abstract shapes is very appealing in this design. Not only that the limited colour palette makes it more of a cleaner simplistic design.

Clean Modern Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-modern-business-trifold/11158783?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Modern Business Trifold

Elegant Multipurpose Trifold Brochure

Elegant Multipurpose Trifold Brochure

Pinterest
검색