Pinterest

리플릿

6 0 팔로워
Minimal Interior Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-interior-design-trifold/8989296?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Minimal Interior Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-interior-design-trifold/8989296?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Interior Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/interior-design-trifold/6993042?ref=abradesign #design #trifold #brochure

Interior Design Trifold

Interior Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/interior-design-trifold/6993042?ref=abradesign #design #trifold #brochure

Modern Green Orange Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/modern-green-orange-trifold/7843301?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Modern Green Orange Trifold

Modern Green Orange Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/modern-green-orange-trifold/7843301?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Science Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/science-trifold/5696046 #design #trifold #brochure

Science Trifold

Science Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/science-trifold/5696046 #design #trifold #brochure

Green Triangles Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Green Triangles Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Colorful Triangles Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Colorful Triangles Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance


아이디어 더 보기
Colorful Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-pattern-trifold/7909703?ref=abradesign #design #brochure

Colorful Pattern Trifold

Colorful Pattern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-pattern-trifold/7909703?ref=abradesign #design #brochure

A lot like the other designs the use of abstract shapes is very appealing in this design. Not only that the limited colour palette makes it more of a cleaner simplistic design.

A lot like the other designs the use of abstract shapes is very appealing in this design. Not only that the limited colour palette makes it more of a cleaner simplistic design.

Green Diamonds Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Green Diamonds Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Retro Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-trifold/6746555?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Retro Trifold

Retro Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-trifold/6746555?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Unique Tri Fold Brochure by 24beyond

Unique Tri Fold Brochure by 24beyond

Business Colorful Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Business Colorful Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Trifold Brochure for EPS Business  Template • Only available here ➝ http://graphicriver.net/item/trifold-brochure-for-business/7186419?ref=pxcr

Trifold Brochure for Business

Trifold Brochure for EPS Business Template • Only available here ➝ http://graphicriver.net/item/trifold-brochure-for-business/7186419?ref=pxcr

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/39/18/f2/3918f26d712de3a27d481131924c4e6f.jpg

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/39/18/f2/3918f26d712de3a27d481131924c4e6f.jpg

Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/business-trifold/4604625?ref=abradesign #design #trifold #brochure

Business Tri-fold

Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/business-trifold/4604625?ref=abradesign #design #trifold #brochure

Cool Ecologic Circles Trifold — InDesign INDD #clean #simple • Available here → https://graphicriver.net/item/cool-ecologic-circles-trifold/10880089?ref=pxcr

Cool Ecologic Circles Trifold

Cool Ecologic Circles Trifold — InDesign INDD #clean #simple • Available here → https://graphicriver.net/item/cool-ecologic-circles-trifold/10880089?ref=pxcr

Trifold Brochure Template by Kinzi Wij, via Behance

Trifold Brochure Template by Kinzi Wij, via Behance

Showcase and discover creative work on the world's leading online platform for creative industries.

Showcase and discover creative work on the world's leading online platform for creative industries.

Clean Modern Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-modern-business-trifold/11158783?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Modern Business Trifold

Clean Modern Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-modern-business-trifold/11158783?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Pixels Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/pixels-trifold/6602713?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Pixels Trifold

Pixels Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/pixels-trifold/6602713?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Colorful Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-business-trifold/7687440?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Colorful Business Trifold

Colorful Business Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-business-trifold/7687440?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Retro Vintage Hipster Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-vintage-hipster-trifold/11084095?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Retro Vintage Hipster Trifold

Retro Vintage Hipster Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-vintage-hipster-trifold/11084095?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design