Easter Books

Collection by Somers Library

50 
Pins
 • 
3.72k 
Followers

Learn about the joys of Easter by reading one of these great children's books.

Somers Library
Danny and the Dinosaur: Eggs, Eggs, Eggs! - by Syd Hoff (Paperback) Make A Dinosaur, Dinosaur Eggs, Dinosaur Crafts, Dinosaur Fossils, Dinosaur Display, Dinosaur Worksheets, Easter Books, Learning Sight Words, Book Format
Make A DinosaurDinosaur EggsDinosaur WorksheetsLearning Sight WordsBook Format

Danny and the Dinosaur

Danny and the Dinosaur book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers. Celebrate springtime with Danny and the Dinosaur!Danny’s friend t...

" by Cari Meister available from Rakuten Kobo. Join Tiny as he hunts for Easter eggs! There's an Easter egg hunt in the park just for dogs, and Tiny can't wait to go w. Singles Holidays, Holidays With Kids, Easter Books, Easter Eggs, Craft Stick Crafts, Diy Crafts, Diy Easter Decorations, Easter Crafts For Kids, Egg Decorating
Holidays With KidsEaster EggsDiy CraftsEaster Crafts For KidsEgg Decorating

Happy Easter, Tiny!

Happy Easter, Tiny! book. Read 2 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Join Tiny as he hunts for Easter eggs!There's an Easter egg hu...

Easter Books for Boys - Thomas Train Easter book Best Children Books, Books For Boys, Easter Books, Easter Eggs, Easter Colouring, Coloring Books, Margaret Wise Brown, Shape Books, Easter Pictures

Thomas and the Easter Eggs

Thomas and the Easter Eggs book. Read 2 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Thomas the Tank Engine comes up with a quick and clever w...

Read "Betty Bunny Loves Easter" by Michael Kaplan available from Rakuten Kobo. Nobunny does an Easter egg hunt quite like Betty Bunny! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, check out the loveable. Toddler Preschool, Preschool Crafts, Preschool Books, Preschool Kindergarten, Michael Kaplan, Ladybug Girl, Dog With A Blog, Easter Books, Easter Movies
Toddler PreschoolPreschool CraftsPreschool KindergartenMichael Kaplan

Betty Bunny Loves Easter

Betty Bunny Loves Easter book. Read 21 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Nobunny does an Easter egg hunt quite like Betty Bunny! Fo...

In Llama Llama Easter Egg, the Easter Bunny brings lots of treats for Llama Llama: jelly beans, colorful eggs, and a fluffy surprise! Ilama Ilama Easter Egg by Anna Dewdney Lama Lama, Llamas, Llama Llama Books, Easter Bunny, Easter Eggs, Easter Art, Easter Decor, Happy Easter, Charlie Brown

Llama Llama Easter Egg

Llama Llama Easter Egg book. Read 23 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. With short and simple rhyming text, the Llama Llama board bo...

Easter Books for Boys - Thomas Train Easter book Best Children Books, Books For Boys, Easter Books, Easter Eggs, Easter Colouring, Coloring Books, Margaret Wise Brown, Shape Books, Easter Pictures

Thomas and the Easter Eggs

Thomas and the Easter Eggs book. Read 2 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Thomas the Tank Engine comes up with a quick and clever w...

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Easter Egg Hunt by Ladybird Books Ltd. It's Easter time and Grandpa Pig has organized a special Easter Egg hunt. But Peppa Pig and her friends find more than chocolate eggs at the end of the garden! Easter Hunt, Easter Eggs, Easter 2014, Peppa Pig Books, Grandpa Pig, Easter Books, George Pig, Ladybird Books, Little Library

Peppa's Easter Egg Hunt

Peppa's Easter Egg Hunt book. Read 16 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. It's Easter time and Grandpa Pig has organized a special Ea...

The Story of Easter by Mary Joslin, illustrated by Alida Massari Boredom Busters For Kids, Easter Books, Easter Story, Easter Traditions, This Is My Story, Still Love You, Kids Boxing, Book Club Books, Art And Architecture
Book Club Books

The Story of Easter

The Story of Easter book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers. A sumptuous presentation of the traditional Easter story of Jesus Once...

Silly Tilly and the Easter Bunny (An I Can Read Book, Level Lillian Hoban 9780064441278 One morning Silly Tilly Mole wakes up and smells jelly beans. She thinks she forgot to remember Easter. I Can Read Books, Good Books, My Books, Rabbit Book, Easter Books, Earth Book, Book Authors, Vintage Children, Book 1
My BooksEarth BookVintage Children

Web sampler

One morning Silly Tilly Mole wakes up and smells jelly beans. She thinks sheforgot to remember Easter. She wants to ask the Easter Bunny in for a cup of tea, but where are her glasses and Easter bonnet? Tilly is so silly she forgets what she's looking for--and almost misses Easter!

The Berenstain Bears and the Easter Story: Stickers Included! (Berenstain Bears/Living Lights) The Bear cubs are candy-crazy this Easter! But Missus Ursula and some Sunday school students tell the cubs … Easter Books, Easter Eggs, Easter Bunny, Berenstain Bears, Easter Story, Free Candy, Bear Cubs, Christian Gifts, Christian Easter
Easter EggsEaster Bunny

The Berenstain Bears and the Easter Story

Product Details ISBN-13:9780310720874Publisher: Zonderkidz Publication date:01/16/2012Series: Berenstain Bears Series Pages:32Sales rank:23,091Product dimensions: 7.80(w) x 7.80(h) x 0.50(d)Lexile:AD550L (what's this?)Age Range:4 - 7 Years

Duck & Goose, Here Comes the Easter Bunny! Series: Duck & Goose by Tad Hills. Duck and Goose are back! Easter Activities, Spring Activities, Easter Crafts For Kids, Easter Gift, Happy Easter, Easter Bunny, Easter Eggs, Easter Ideas, Easter Party

Goodreads

See what your friends are reading

Easter Babies: A Springtime Counting Book by Joy N. Hulme - Presents numbers from one to twelve in illustrations of baby animals on a farm, children playing on a playground, and church bells ringing to welcome Spring. Great Books, My Books, Bunny Book, Sterling Publishing, Easter Books, Counting Books, Cute Bunny, Adorable Bunnies, Spring Time
My BooksSterling PublishingSpring Time

Easter Babies: A Springtime Counting Book

Amazon.com: Easter Babies: A Springtime Counting Book (9781402763526): Hulme, Joy N., Andreasen, Dan: Books

Easter Parade children's book read aloud, written by Mary Chalmers Easter Books, Easter Parade, Children's Picture Books, Read Aloud, Book Recommendations, Winnie The Pooh, Childrens Books, Disney Characters, Fictional Characters
Book RecommendationsChildrens BooksDisney Characters

Easter Parade

Great Big Especially Beautiful Easter Egg by Stevenson, James Easter Books, Easter Eggs, Used Books, Vintage Children, Little Ones, Winnie The Pooh, Childrens Books, This Book, Reading
Easter EggsUsed BooksVintage ChildrenChildrens BooksReading

The Great Big Especially Beautiful Easter Egg

15 Multicultural Children's Books about Easter; Diverse Picture Books about Easter; Babies & Toddlers, Preschool and Elementary School; Easter Books, About Easter, Vintage Children, Elementary Schools, Winnie The Pooh, Childrens Books, Disney Characters, Fictional Characters, Preschool
Vintage ChildrenChildrens BooksDisney CharactersPreschool

Easter