Буклет

19 0 팔로워
Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure PSD Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochure-18/13081120?ref=ksioks

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure - 18

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure PSD Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochure-18/13081120?ref=ksioks

Minimal Tri-fold Brochure Template #brochure #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-trifold-brochure/12587318?ref=ksioks

Minimal Tri-fold Brochure

Minimal Tri-fold Brochure Template #brochure #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-trifold-brochure/12587318?ref=ksioks

Cool Ecologic Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-ecologic-circles-trifold/10880089?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Cool Ecologic Circles Trifold

Cool Ecologic Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-ecologic-circles-trifold/10880089?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Purple Squares Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-purple-squares-trifold/11119549?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Purple Squares Trifold

Clean Purple Squares Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-purple-squares-trifold/11119549?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Territoire_referent_6

Clean Modern Business Trifold

Territoire_referent_6

Restaurant Food Menu Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/restaurant-food-menu/10938543?ref=ksioks

Restaurant Food Menu

Restaurant Food Menu Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/restaurant-food-menu/10938543?ref=ksioks

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-kids-circles-trifold/12752238?ref=abradesign

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold

Colorful Kids Circles Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/colorful-kids-circles-trifold/12752238?ref=abradesign

Nature Fashion Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/nature-fashion-design-trifold/12661446?ref=abradesign

Nature Fashion Design Trifold

Nature Fashion Design Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/nature-fashion-design-trifold/12661446?ref=abradesign

Square Trifold Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/square-trifold-brochure-2/12182021?ref=ksioks

Square Trifold Brochure 2

Square Trifold Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/square-trifold-brochure-2/12182021?ref=ksioks

What I like about this layout, it is simple to incorporate and it has enough white space so that I could use more images. Another thing I would use from this design is the grid structure. It’s a 6 page DL without a standard structure it has a narrow columns with a narrow gutter width.

What I like about this layout, it is simple to incorporate and it has enough white space so that I could use more images. Another thing I would use from this design is the grid structure. It’s a 6 page DL without a standard structure it has a narrow columns with a narrow gutter width.


아이디어 더 보기
Clean Modern Green Blue Trifold on Behance

Clean Modern Green Blue Trifold on Behance

If you need to design any kinds of brochure or flyer then you can check out this. It can be helpful for you: https://www.fiverr.com/samsulalam857/design-professional-brochure-flyer-for-you

I will add 50000 YouTube views in a super SAFE promotion

If you need to design any kinds of brochure or flyer then you can check out this. It can be helpful for you: https://www.fiverr.com/samsulalam857/design-professional-brochure-flyer-for-you

Minimal Pattern Trifold Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-pattern-trifold/12813772?ref=ksioks

Minimal Pattern Trifold

Minimal Pattern Trifold Brochure Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-pattern-trifold/12813772?ref=ksioks

Retro Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-trifold/6746555?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Retro Trifold

Retro Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-trifold/6746555?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure PSD Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochure-18/13081120?ref=ksioks

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure - 18

Clean Multipurpose Trifold Brochure PSD Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-multipurpose-trifold-brochure-18/13081120?ref=ksioks

Green Diamonds Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Green Diamonds Trifold by Abra Design, via Behance

Get your attractive and professional real-estate brochure design within 24  hours: https://www.fiverr.com/qkdesign/design-professional-brochure-brochure-design

I will add 50000 YouTube views in a super SAFE promotion

Get your attractive and professional real-estate brochure design within 24 hours: https://www.fiverr.com/qkdesign/design-professional-brochure-brochure-design

Multicolor Modern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/multicolor-modern-trifold/7450613?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Multicolor Modern Trifold

Multicolor Modern Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/multicolor-modern-trifold/7450613?ref=abradesign #design #brochure #trifold

Clean Purple Squares Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-purple-squares-trifold/11119549?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Clean Purple Squares Trifold

Clean Purple Squares Trifold. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/clean-purple-squares-trifold/11119549?ref=abradesign #trifold #brochure #design

Elegant Multipurpose Trifold Brochure

Elegant Multipurpose Trifold Brochure

Pinterest
검색